Traill Rural Water
Contact User Notices & Alerts Meter Reading Account Balance Water Analysis
Board of Directors
Eric StrandPresident
Michael AndersonVice President
Mike ElliottSecretary/Treasurer
Mike AmundsonDirector
Jason LovasDirector
Rick TessinDirector
Dean GadberryDirector
Lauren Sparrow  
Shelly AndersonOffice Manager 
John EatonAssistant Manager 
Neil BreidenbachManager 
Copyright © 2018 Traill Rural Water District
Site Hosted and Maintained by ComMark, Inc